Français
Learn More
04

Production

Phase No. 04

The optimization of the production process is undoubtedly a major element in the development of a drug. This phase is usually carried out in parallel with the preclinical studies in order to prepare the first clinical trials. The manufacturing processes of the active ingredients and their formulation must meet very high quality standards in terms of purity and reproducibility.

View Our Partners
04

Partners

Phase No. 04
We enable intelligent biomanufacturing, from R&D to full scale production

BioIntelligence Technologies

People at BioIntelligence Technologies design, develop and commercialize intelligent instruments gathering together data from every sources and performing real-time analytics so as to unveil hidden high-level information, enabling continuous optimization of operations and financials.

Learn More
Providing a panel of imaging services based on a decade of research expertise

Sherbrooke Molecular Imaging Center

The Sherbrooke Molecular Imaging Center offers services to academic researchers and to industrial partners. The Centre is equipped with instrumentation adapted for imaging mice, rats as well as larger animals such as dogs and monkeys. We develop or adapt our standard operation procedures to suit the needs of the clients. Images are kept on a …

Learn More
Together for life

CIUSSS de l’Estrie – CHUS

The Act to amend the organization and governance of the health and social services network, including the abolition of regional agencies, made it possible to group all Estrie institutions into one entity now known as the CIUSSS de l’Estrie – CHUS. The territory now served extends from Lac-Mégantic to Granby and has more than 450,000 …

Learn More
Proven solutions and optimal performance

Harris Healthcare – QuadraMed

Harris Healthcare is a leading provider of award-winning healthcare software and services that improve the safety, quality, and efficiency of patient care. Founded in 1993, QuadraMed provides proven, flexible solutions that help make our clients successful by streamlining processes, increasing productivity, and driving positive clinical outcomes. Behind QuadraMed’s products and services is a staff of …

Learn More
Innovative early stage biotech company focused on the discovery and engineering of chicken antibodies that target difficult proteins with a validated, yet unexploited, therapeutic potential.

Immune Biosolutions

We believe that chicken antibodies are an unexploited source of new therapeutics that could save one million lives before 2025. To capture the full potential of chicken antibodies, we have designed a multidisciplinary approach that combines bioinformatics, chemistry, physics, as well as biology, to create the best antibodies. Our platform welcomes outside projects to create …

Learn More

English
En savoir plus
04

Production

Phase No. 04

L’optimisation du processus de production est sans contredit un élément majeur dans le développement d’un médicament. Cette phase se réalise généralement en parallèle aux études précliniques afin de préparer les premiers essais cliniques. Les procédés de fabrication des principes actifs et de leur formulation doivent répondre à des standards de qualité très élevés en termes de pureté et reproductibilité.

Nos partenaires
04

Partenaires

Phase No. 04
Nous rendons possible la biofabrication intelligente, de la R&D à l'échelle industrielle de production.

BioIntelligence Technologies

Chez BioIntelligence Technologies, nous concevons, développons et commercialisons des instruments intelligents qui regroupent l’information provenant de différentes sources et en réalisent l’analyse en temps réel de façon à révéler des informations cachées de haut-niveau, rendant possible l’optimisation en temps réel des opérations et indicateurs financiers.

En savoir plus
Nous offrons des services d'imagerie personnalisés basés sur une décennie d'expertise en recherche

Centre d’imagerie moléculaire de Sherbrooke

Le Centre d’imagerie moléculaire de Sherbrooke (CIMS) offre des services d’imagerie à ses collaborateurs académiques et ses partenaires industriels. Le CIMS dispose d’équipements adaptés pour l’imagerie de la souris, du rat et d’animaux de taille moyenne comme le chien et le singe. Nous développons ou adaptons nos modes d’opération normalisés de façon à nous adapter …

En savoir plus
Ensemble pour la vie

CIUSSS de l’Estrie – CHUS

L’entrée en vigueur de la Loi modifiant l’organisation et la gouvernance du réseau de la santé et des services sociaux, notamment par l’abolition des agences régionales a fait en sorte de regrouper l’ensemble des établissements de l’Estrie en une seule entité qu’est dorénavant le CIUSSS de l’Estrie – CHUS. Le territoire maintenant desservi s’étend de …

En savoir plus
Des solutions éprouvées et une performance optimale

Harris Healthcare – QuadraMed

Harris Healthcare est l’un des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels et de services de soins de santé primés qui améliorent la sécurité, la qualité et l’efficacité des soins aux patients. Fondée en 1993, QuadraMed propose des solutions éprouvées et souples qui contribuent à la réussite de nos clients en rationalisant les processus, en augmentant la productivité …

En savoir plus
Spécialistes dans la découverte et l'ingénierie d'anticorps de poulets ciblant des protéines difficiles possédant un potentiel encore inexploité.

Immune Biosolutions

Nous croyons que les anticorps de poulets sont une source inexploitée de nouveaux agents thérapeutiques qui pourraient sauver un million de vies avant 2025. Pour maximiser tout le potentiel des anticorps de poulets, nous avons conçu une approche multidisciplinaire qui combine la bio-informatique, la chimie, la physique, ainsi que la biologie, afin de créer les …

En savoir plus